## Departmental Telework Coordinators

Department	Coordinator
Accounting and General Services	Sarah Tang
Agriculture	Morris Atta
Attorney General	Brenden Kinoshita
Budget and Finance	Bobby Robinson
Business, Economic Development and Tourism	Steven Sung
	Lucy Pascual
Commerce and Consumer Affairs	Patrick Chen
Defense	Lori-Ann Yoshii-Faustino
Governor's Office	Lori Abe
Hawaii State Public Library System	Sandra Doi
Hawaiian Home Lands	R. Hokulei Lindsey
Health	Nicole Shida
	Matthew Tsuji
Human Resources Development	Ryan Yamane
Human Services	Jennifer Muraoka
Labor and Industrial Relations	Larson Takenishi
Land and Natural Resources	Alice Schutte
	Marissa Odo
Law Enforcement	Jennifer Egami
Lieutenant Governor's Office	Alyssa Pascual
Public Safety	Melanie Martin
Taxation	Kelson Paiva
Transportation	Rey Domingo
University of Hawaii (Civil Service)	Jeffery Long